ProAct Office Closed

Closed for the USA holiday

Schedule: 
Repeats every year on the 25 of December until Fri Dec 31 2027. Also includes Mon Dec 26 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Jul 03 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017.
Sunday, December 25, 2016 (All day)